Contact

Get in Touch!

Need to contact us? Please refer to the information below.

CHEC Receptionist: 931-520-0551

Testing Center phone: 931-520-0551 Option 1

CHEC fax: 931-372-5511

 

Employee Directory


Cookeville Higher Education Campus

 

Extension

Room #

Email

Cloyd, Jill Account Clerk 5523 114 jcloyd@cookevillecampus.org 
Dial, James Information Desk 5500 Atrium  jdial@cookevillecampus.org 
Duncan, Judy Information Desk 5500 Atrium jduncan@cookevillecampus.org
Hull, Becky Executive Director 5525 112C bhull@cookevillecampus.org
Mirsky, Todd Maintenance 5500 322 tmirsky@cookevillecampus.org
O'Neill, Alex Computer Services 5513 210 aoneill@cookevillecampus.org 
Scantland, Shaun Campus Police 5555 104 sscantland@cookevillecampus.org 
Voris, Stephanie Asst. to the Exec. Director 5524 112B svoris@cookevillecampus.org 
Weeks, Pam Testing Center 5505 200 pweeks@CookevilleCampus.org 

 

Tennessee Technological University (TTU)

 

Extension

Room #

Email

TTU Admissions Office of Admissions (800)255-8881   admissions@tntech.edu
Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid 3073   financialaid@tntech.edu
Bybee, Melinda Extended Programs & Regional Development 5541 146 mbybee@tntech.edu
Elsawy, Ahmed MET 5541 146 aelsawy@tntech.edu
Fidan, Ismail MET 5538 143 ifidan@tntech.edu
Kamal, Ahmed MET 5536 141 akamal@tntech.edu
Kim, Duckbong MET 5538 143 dkim@tntech.edu
Smith, Jeannie TTU Finish Your Degree  6238 146 jeanniesmith@tntech.edu
Tennant, Dennis TTU Representative @ CHEC 5541 146 dtennant@tntech.edu
Vondra, Fred MET 5536 141 fvondra@tntech.edu

 

Volunteer State Community College (VSCC)

   

Extension

Room #

Email

  Brachey, Sheela   5537 142 sheela.brachey@volstate.edu
  Brown, Roger   5551 306  
  Burgess, Greg   5543 148 greg.burgess@volstate.edu
  Cannon, Sherrie   5534 138 sherrie.cannon@volstate.edu
  Cooper, Mary   5569 206 mary.cooper@volstate.edu
  Craighead, Janet   5569 206  
  Darden, Rufus   5532 136  
  Dean, Tim   5546 321  
  Evans, Jodi Business Office 5509 111B jodi.evans@volstate.edu
  Garwood, Forrest   5530 134  
  Hite, Joshua English/Academic Chair 5527 131 josh.hite@volstate.edu
  Imam, Abbas   5545 150  
  Johnson, David English 5543 148 david.johnson@volstate.edu
  Kelley, Shane   5532 136  
  Mantle, Jody   5544 149  
  Milburn, Callie   5533 137  
  Miller, Cindie   5535 139 cindie.miller@volstate.edu
  Officer, Lisa   5507 111A  
  Parker, Dennis   5528 132  
  Powell, Carolyn   5531 135  
  Price, Ami   5542 147  
  Rawls, Dustin Admissions 5547 201 dustin.rawls@volstate.edu
  Richards, Lori VSCC Representative 5540 145 lori.richards@volstate.edu
  Shinde, Girijia   5534 138  
  Teeple, Vanessa   5543 148  
  Torrence, Michael Associate VPAA 5545 150 michael.torrence@volstate.edu
  Twyman, Dan   5532 136 dan.twyman@volstate.edu
  Van Wagoner, Michelle   5529 133 michelle.vanwagoner@volstate.edu
  Wilson, Cynthia   5534 138