Contact

Get in Touch!

Need to contact us? Please refer to the information below.

CHEC Receptionist: 931-520-0551

 

Employee Directory


Cookeville Higher Education Campus

 

Extension

Room #

Email

Dial, James Information Desk 4699 Atrium  jdial@cookevillecampus.org 
Duncan, Judy Information Desk 4699 Atrium jduncan@cookevillecampus.org
Mirsky, Todd Maintenance 4699 322 tmirsky@cookevillecampus.org
O'Neill, Alex Computer Services 4613 210 aoneill@cookevillecampus.org 
Scantland, Shaun Campus Police 4616 123 sscantland@cookevillecampus.org 
Voris, Stephanie Asst. to the Exec. Director 4624 112B svoris@cookevillecampus.org 
Weeks, Pam Testing Center 4605 200 pweeks@CookevilleCampus.org 

 

Tennessee Technological University (TTU)

 

Extension

Room #

Email

TTU Admissions Office of Admissions (800)255-8881   admissions@tntech.edu
Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid (931)372-3073   financialaid@tntech.edu
Bybee, Melinda Extended Programs & Regional Development 4641 146 mbybee@tntech.edu
Elsawy, Ahmed MET 4641 146 aelsawy@tntech.edu
Fidan, Ismail MET 4638 143 ifidan@tntech.edu
Kamal, Ahmed MET 4636 141 akamal@tntech.edu
Kim, Duckbong MET 4638 143 dkim@tntech.edu
Smith, Jeannie TTU Finish Your Degree  (932)372-6238 146 jeanniesmith@tntech.edu
Tennant, Dennis TTU Representative @ CHEC 4641 146 dtennant@tntech.edu
Vondra, Fred MET 4636 141 fvondra@tntech.edu

 

Volunteer State Community College (VSCC)

   

Extension

Room #

Email

  Brachey, Sheela Math 4637 142 sheela.brachey@volstate.edu
  Brown, Roger EMS 4612 306 roger.brown@volstate.edu
  Cannon, Sherrie Student Services 4634 104 sherrie.cannon@volstate.edu
  Cooper, Mary Library 4650 206 mary.cooper@volstate.edu
  Craighead, Janet Library 4650 206 Janet.Craighead@volstate.edu
  Darden, Rufus Science 4622 114 Rufus.Darden@volstate.edu
  Dean, Tim Mechatronics 4646 321 Tim.Dean@volstate.edu
  Evans, Jodi Business Office 4609 111B jodi.evans@volstate.edu
  Garwood, Forrest Mathematics 4630 134 Forrest.Garwood@volstate.edu
  Hite, Joshua English/Academic Chair   131 josh.hite@volstate.edu
  Imam, Abbas Computer Info Tech 4645 150 Abbas.Imam@volstate.edu
  Johnson, David English 4643 148 david.johnson@volstate.edu
  Mantle, Jody Math  4644 149 John.Mantle@volstate.edu
  Milburn, Callie English 4633 137 Callie.Milburn@volstate.edu"
  Miller, Cindie       cindie.miller@volstate.edu
  Parker, Dennis EMS 4628 132 Dennis.Parker@volstate.edu
  Powell, Carolyn History 4631 135 Carolyn.Powell@volstate.edu
  Price, Ami   4642 147 Ami.Price@volstate.edu
  Rawls, Dustin Admissions 4647 132 Dustin.Rawls@volstate.edu
  Richards, Lori VSCC Director 4625 112C Lori.Richards@volstate.edu
  Shinde, Girijia Science 4622 114  
  Teeple, Vanessa   4643 148  
  Torrence, Michael Associate VPAA 4645 150 michael.torrence@volstate.edu
  Maresh, Michelle   4629 133 michelle.vanwagoner@volstate.edu
  Wilson, Cynthia   4635 111 cynthia.wilson@volstate.edu